World Tour
RDR 2022 selection
  • 1
    Sogestran Seafrigo (FRA 197)
    Sogestran Seafrigo (FRA 197)
    G. Pirouelle
  • 2
    Sign for Com (GER 189)
    Sign for Com (GER 189)
    M. Fink
  • 3
    TQuila (IRL 159)
    TQuila (IRL 159)
    A. Richardson
Next races


"Le Conservateur" won the Transat Jacques Vabre!

Yannick Bestaven and Pierre Brasseur arrived first after 24 days, 10 minutes and 9 seconds!

If the route from Le Havre to Itajai is 5400 nm, in reality, the Tizh covered 5963 nm at an average speed of 10.21 knots.


Maxime Sorel and Sam Manuard, took the second place on their Mach 40.3 which left the yard last summer only.


Louis Duc and Christophe Lebas on Carac Advanced Energies, complete the poduim. A superb performance for an old generation boat.



The ranking here :


Imprimante Partager sur : partager sur Twitter partager sur Viadeo partager sur Facebook partager sur LinkedIn partager sur Delicious partager sur Digg partager sur Google partager sur Myspace partager sur Yahoo!

Display the whole heading

©2013-2024 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS