World Tour
RDR 2022 selection
  • 1
    Eärendil (FRA145)
    Eärendil (FRA145)
    C. Pourre / P. Luciani
  • 2
    Aïna Enfance & Avenir (FRA 151)
    Aïna Enfance & Avenir (FRA 151)
    Aymeric Chappellier
  • 3
    Colombre XL (FRA 101)
    Colombre XL (FRA 101)
    C.-L. Mourruau / E. Greck
Next races

Board of Directors

Committees' composition

Technical Committee
François ANGOULVANT (referent), Bertrand DELESNE, Phillippa CAVANOUGH and Michael HENNESSY

Communication Committee
Cédric DE KERVENOEL (referent) and Jacques FOURNIER

Race and Events Committee
Maxime SOREL (referent), Cédric de KERVENOAEL and Catherine POURRE

Halvard MABIRE, Michael HENNESSY and Phillippa CAVANOUGH are officially part of each committee because of their respective status (President, USA representative and UK representative).

©2013-2020 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS