World Tour
RDR 2022 selection
  • 1
    IBSA (#186)
    IBSA (#186)
    A. Bona
  • 2
    Alla Grande - Pirelli (#181)
    Alla Grande - Pirelli (#181)
    A. Beccaria
  • 3
    Everial (#177)
    Everial (#177)
    E. Le Draoulec
Next races

Board of Directors

Committees' composition

Technical Committee
François ANGOULVANT (referent), Pietro LUCIANI, Antoine MAGRE

Communication Committee
Kito de PAVANT (referent), Cédric de KERVENOAEL, Luke BERRY

Race and Events Committee
Catherine POURRE (referent), Luke BERRY, Cédric de KERVENOAEL, Kito de PAVANT

Halvard MABIRE and Michael HENNESSY  are officially part of each committee because of their respective status (President, USA representative).

Display the whole heading

©2013-2023 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS