World Tour
RDR 2022 selection
  • 1
    Sogestran Seafrigo (FRA 197)
    Sogestran Seafrigo (FRA 197)
    G. Pirouelle
  • 2
    Sign for Com (GER 189)
    Sign for Com (GER 189)
    M. Fink
  • 3
    TQuila (IRL 159)
    TQuila (IRL 159)
    A. Richardson
Next races


renewed confidence in the Executive Board

The Annual General Meeting took place Saturday 30th January 2016 in Caen.


At the conclusion of the meeting, the 3 outgoing members (François Angoulvant, Michael Hennessy et Brieuc Maisonneuve) have been reelected.


The 2016 Board of Directors renewed its confidence in the 2015 Board, re-electing Halvard  Mabire as President for a second  year, Catherine Pourre as Treasurer and Jacques Fournier as General Secretary.

Imprimante Partager sur : partager sur Twitter partager sur Viadeo partager sur Facebook partager sur LinkedIn partager sur Delicious partager sur Digg partager sur Google partager sur Myspace partager sur Yahoo!

Display the whole heading

©2013-2024 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS