World Tour
RDR 2022 selection
  • 1
    Sogestran Seafrigo (FRA 197)
    Sogestran Seafrigo (FRA 197)
    G. Pirouelle
  • 2
    Sign for Com (GER 189)
    Sign for Com (GER 189)
    M. Fink
  • 3
    TQuila (IRL 159)
    TQuila (IRL 159)
    A. Richardson
Next races


Carribean 600 : 3rd consecutive victory for Tales II

Gonzalo Botín and his team (Pablo Santurde, Antonio Piris, Carlos Ruigómez et Nacho Postigo) took 16h 26min and 29sec to win the first race of the 2016 season!


Mikael Ryking, skipping  Talanta (#95) for the first time arrives second.

The team CRENO Moustache Solidaire (#98), Thibault Hector et Morgan Launay, took the third place of the podium.

Voiles 44 (Rodolphe Sepho)  arrives 4th followed by Mussulo 40.


Crew :

Talanta : Jesper Hoffstedt, Karl Jungstedt, Kate Moore, Mikael Vesala.

Creno Moustache Solidaire :Christophe Bachmann, Emmanuel Perron, Marco Prime.

Voiles 44 : Thierry Martias

Mussulo 40 : Leonardo Chicourel , Paul Peggs

Imprimante Partager sur : partager sur Twitter partager sur Viadeo partager sur Facebook partager sur LinkedIn partager sur Delicious partager sur Digg partager sur Google partager sur Myspace partager sur Yahoo!

Display the whole heading

©2013-2024 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS