Class40 selection
  • 1
    Vogue avec un Crohn (FRA 195)
    Vogue avec un Crohn (FRA 195)
    PL. Attwell
  • 2
    Amarris (FRA 182)
    Amarris (FRA 182)
    A. Nebout
  • 3
    F. Delahaye
Next races

In short

renewed confidence in the Executive Board

The Annual General Meeting took place Saturday 30th January 2016 in Caen.


At the conclusion of the meeting, the 3 outgoing members (François Angoulvant, Michael Hennessy et Brieuc Maisonneuve) have been reelected.


The 2016 Board of Directors renewed its confidence in the 2015 Board, re-electing Halvard  Mabire as President for a second  year, Catherine Pourre as Treasurer and Jacques Fournier as General Secretary.

Display the whole heading

©2013-2024 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS