World Tour
RDR 2022 selection
  • 1
    Crédit Mutuel (#158)
    Crédit Mutuel (#158)
    I. Lipinski
  • 2
    Quéguiner - Innoveo (#176)
    Quéguiner - Innoveo (#176)
    C. Douguet
  • 3
    Inter Invest
    Inter Invest
    M. Perraut
Next races

In short

Election of the board

The Annual General Meeting took place in Rennes on January 2017 14th.

There were 3 outgoing members : Catherine Pourre, Jacques Fournier and Nicolas Troussel.


Catherine Pourre and Jacques Fournier were reelected and Cédric de Kervenoael will replace Nicolas Troussel who did not apply.


The 2017 Board of Directors renewed its confidence in the 2016 Board, re-electing Halvard  Mabire as President for a third year, Catherine Pourre as Treasurer and Jacques Fournier as General Secretary.


Display the whole heading

©2013-2022 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS