Class40 selection
  • 1
    Groupe SNEF / Alla Grande Pirelli
    X. Macaire / A. Beccaria
  • 2
    Acrobatica / Crédit Mutuel
    A. Riva / I. Lipinski
  • 3
    Vogue avec un Crohn / Legallais
    PL. Attwell / F. Delahaye
Next races

In short

The RORC Cervantes Trophy for Eärendil

This RORC's annual race took place last weekend.

RORC Cervantes Race
RORC Cervantes Race

Only two Class40s were on the starting line of the race between Cowes and Le Havre.

After 16 hours 13 minutes and 32 secondes, Eärendil (#145), skipped by Catherine Pourre and Pietro Luciani, won.

Christophe Coatnoan's crew on Partouche (#113) crossed the line 4 hours later.

Display the whole heading

©2013-2024 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS