World Tour
RDR 2022 selection
  • 1
    Sogestran Seafrigo (FRA 197)
    Sogestran Seafrigo (FRA 197)
    G. Pirouelle
  • 2
    Sign for Com (GER 189)
    Sign for Com (GER 189)
    M. Fink
  • 3
    TQuila (IRL 159)
    TQuila (IRL 159)
    A. Richardson
Next races

In short

Manic #137, vwinner of the RORC Morgan Cup


The start of the Morgan Cup was given on Friday June 21st. 3 Class40s were competing in this race between Cowes and Dieppe.

Manic, skipped by her new owners won the race after 19h 45mn and 4sec.

Partouche #150 is second 18 minutes later and Boogie down #115 third after 21h and 14 minutes.

Eärendil #145 is still the RORC annual championship leader.


Display the whole heading

©2013-2024 Azimut Communication - Website design & Interactive kiosks
Legal information | Site map | Contact us | RSS